Blog and Posts Overview 05/05-05/12

Blog Screen ShotI thought I should do a blog overview about the new posts and pages I’ve put up in the past week. Instead of you missing things and being unaware of them, I’ve decided to place a link short blurb of the article in one post. 🙂

Enjoy!!!!

New Posts New Posts Screen Shot

Recipes and Reviews: Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse

I’ve previously went over the benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar in my Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) post. But I wanted to list the recipe and review of the Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse because it’s a staple of My Hair Regiment!!!!Since I’ve reviewed this product multiple times I’m going to keep this review short…

Follow Me Fridays!!!! My Wash and Go Twist-Out!!!

Hey everyone!

As you’ve seen I don’t have short hair and I don’t have long hair. I have that middle/transitioning length that’s really hard to style. It’s at that stage where it’s to short to be put in its own braids and look good. Or it’s to long to rock some of these adorable short hairstyles…

Hair Regiment Update Screen ShotPage Updates

My Hair Care Regiment: Update 05/05/13

Hey everyone!

After I lost my hair I’ve noticed it’s become thiner than I’m use to. So I wanted to do somethings differently to my regiment that will promote hair thickening and growth. I stumbled on a concoctions of supplements to take as well as a new deep conditioner. And they’re listed below. :-)

New Page and Posts Recipes and Reviews Screen Shot

Products Recipes and Reviews

Here you’ll find all the products I’m using along with their recipe and review.

Hope this helps you!

Kisses!!!

Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse

I’ve previously went over the benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar in my Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) post. But I wanted to list the recipe and review of the Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse because it’s a staple of My Hair Regiment!!!!Since I’ve reviewed this product multiple times I’m going to keep this review short….

Thick and Creamy Pomade and Silky Smooth Shea Butter Moisturizer

Hey everyone, since I’ve posted my Hair Care Regiment I wanted to list the recipes and my personal review of it. :-) This recipe and review will be about my Thick and Creamy Pomade & my Silky Smooth Shea Butter Moisturizer….

That’s all the posts I have for you for this week. I’ll be posting a new post for Must-Know Mondays!!! I hope this helped and if you have any questions or concerns post a comment below or message me here.

Kisses!!!

lip print 4

Leave a Reply

