Long Time No Post!!!!!

Hey everyone!!!

I’ve taken an unscheduled break because I’ve over-scheduled and overwhelmed myself. I’ve gotten a new job, a new car, and I have an online course that I have to take. I under estimated  my work load and misjudged my time, and something had to give for awhile and it was the blog. 😦

But, I’m back and I’m trying really hard to do everything at once…So my regular posts will start up again on Monday June 24, 2013. I can’t wait to write again. I have a lot to share with you!

Kisses!!!

kiss_lips

Leave a Reply

