I Am the Worst Blogger

I wish I was a more consistent and better blogger. Because, I LOVE getting on here and writing about my hair care process. Today, however, I just wanted to get on here for a couple of minutes and tell you some personal news. 🙂

I will be graduating on Saturday, May 17th 2014  from college. Where I earned a Dual Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communication Arts and Psychology. 🙂 I’m not excited about graduation, I’m more so excited that I finished my undergraduate degree. And that I’ll have time to do what I want and love. Such as writing, blogging, and spending time with my friends.

I love y’all for bearing in with me and still visiting my blog. After my graduation I’ll be posting my updated regiment and haircare products. They haven’t changed greatly but, there are a few things I’m REALLY excited to share with you.

So, on Monday, May 19th 2014 I will be back and better than ever!

I love you!

Kisses!

 

kiss_lips

Images Courtesy of Google Images

 

Leave a comment